• Home
  • Advanced Partnering in Coaching #5

Advanced Partnering in Coaching #5

  • 02 Dec 2024
  • 9:00 AM
  • 06 Dec 2024
  • 12:30 PM
  • Zoom
  • 16

Registration

  • Early Registration is only available for full payment 14 days before course start date.
  • Standard Registration

Register

Advanced Partnering in Coaching

Advanced partnering takes your coaching to a whole new level by creating a powerful mutual reciprocity.

For complete details about this program go here.

Instructor: Dr. Keith Webb, PCC 

Four - 3.5 hour live remote sessions via Zoom.

15 ICF ACSTH training hours, and part of the new ICF Level 2 certificate. You can use these hours for your ICF membership, coach credential, or credential renewal - all hours are Core Competencies.

You need a computer or tablet (not just a phone) with microphone, sound, and video camera.

December 2, 3, 5, 6, 2024
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Pacific
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern
17:00 - 20:30 London
18:00 - 21:30 Paris
19:00 - 22:30 
Cape Town
20:00 - 23:30 Dubai

Click on the dates above to see your local time.

Terms and Conditions

FROM KEITH WEBB

Keith WebbIf you're a Christian leader and want to multiply your impact, we can help. I developed The COACH Model® and our ICF-approved Christian coaching training to help you achieve organizational results while simultaneously developing people.

Since 2005, we led leadership development and coaching processes in more than 30 countries with over 350 organizations. In the past 3 years, we trained more than 10,000 leaders in coaching skills.

Learn more about us »


 

CONNECT WITH US

OFFICE HOURS

We work remotely to keep rent from raising the price of our coaching training. The best way to contact us is via email. We can give you a call, if you wish.

Monday - Friday 
9am to 5pm (Pacific time)

Copyright © 2024 Creative Results Management
Privacy policy. Terms & Condition.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software