• Home
  • PCC to MCC 2023 Cohort

PCC to MCC 2023 Cohort

  • 29 Aug 2023
  • 8:00 AM
  • 28 Nov 2023
  • 12:00 PM
  • Zoom
  • 16

Registration

  • Pay in 1 to 4 monthly payments. All payments must be completed by November 30, 2023.

Registration is closed

PCC to MCC Certificate Program

Make Your Coaching More Enjoyable, Transforming, and Valuable

Through this cohort process, we will equip you on your learning and development journey… and also give you what you need to renew your PCC and gain hours toward your MCC credential.

And since we know that adults learn best through experience. We’ll do lots of dynamic experiential learning, and have regular time for practice with feedback to stretch you into new postures and approaches.

Once you've experienced this power of working together you'll recognize why MCC coaches can achieve so much breakthrough or progress in a relatively short amount of time. 

Instructor: Dr Kim Zovak, MCC

Aug 29, Sep 26, Oct 31*, Nov 28**, 2023
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Eastern
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM London
17:00 - 21:00 Europe
23:00 - 03:00 Singapore

*classes on Oct 31st will be one hour earlier for those in the UK, Europe
**classes on Nov 28th will be one hour later for those in Asia

Triad session dates will be scheduled at the Plenary sessions.

ICF Training Hours: 27.5 training hours, including 4 MCC mentor coaching hours. 

This course is one of three required to complete our ICF Level 3 Certificate Program.

FROM KEITH WEBB

Keith WebbIf you're a Christian leader and want to multiply your impact, we can help. I developed The COACH Model® and our ICF-approved Christian coaching training to help you achieve organizational results while simultaneously developing people.

Since 2005, we led leadership development and coaching processes in more than 30 countries with over 350 organizations. In the past 3 years, we trained more than 10,000 leaders in coaching skills.

Learn more about us »


 

CONNECT WITH US

OFFICE HOURS

We work remotely to keep rent from raising the price of our coaching training. The best way to contact us is via email. We can give you a call, if you wish.

Monday - Friday 
9am to 5pm (Pacific time)

Copyright © 2022 Creative Results Management
Privacy policy. Terms & Condition.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software